Kendrick Lamar is claiming the title of THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE… By Any Means Necessary

Kendrick Lamar is undoubtedly one of the most talented rappers in the game today. I must say that I chose to listen to him over ANYONE; besides Andre 3000 and Pac. There are some others I can vibe with due to diversity; however, Kendrick is ALWAYS the rapper of choice.

Today, his verse on Big Sean’s new song “Control” has viralled out of control. Everyone is speaking about the verse where Kendrick calls out every rapper in the game and basically says he wants to murder them; lyrically that is.

The negative talkers, I don’t think they have a clue and for everyone else who sees the genius in his verse is with me… KILL EM’ Kendrick!

I’m usually homeboys with the same n*ggas im rhymin wit
But this is hip hop and them n*ggas should know what time it is
And that goes for Jermaine Cole, Big KRIT, Wale
Pusha T, Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Drake
Big Sean, Jay electron’, Tyler, Mac Miller
I got love for you all but I’m tryna murder you n*ggas
Tryna make sure your core fans never heard of you n*ggas
They dont wanna hear not one more noun or verb from u n*ggas
What is competition? I’m tryna raise the bar high
Who tryna jump and get it? You better off tryna skydive

What do you have to say?